Give1 Save1 – Day 1

IMG_3771

Thanks so much for giving today! Because of you guys I am $1,766 closer to licking, chasing, loving, snuggling, and playing with my new brother or sister!  ~ Rage

I couldn’t have said it better myself Rage! What an amazing first day we had as the featured family on Give1 Save1! We are so humbled by all of the love and support we have received from friends, family, and strangers! You guys ROCK!

Please continue to spread the word as we will be the featured family all week.

 

4 thoughts on “Give1 Save1 – Day 1

  1. Yay! Exciting! Did I already comment on your blog somewhere? I can’t find it. I found your blog through Wynne’s “Gloriously Ruined” blog and I’m excited to follow your story and can’t wait for you to meet your sweet baby! I would LOVE to talk with you more about the process of adopting from Uganda! Which agency are you using? Can you find my email address through my post? Blessings to you guys on your journey!

Leave a Reply

